Job Completion Survey

Pak-All Reviews

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Jessica B
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Apr 4th, 2019
PAK-ALL is awesome! I waited until the last minute to get a pod delivered to our house for moving/storage purposes; they were quick to respond to my online request and had a pod to my house in no time! They were very accomadating with my request for placement of the pod and their communication with me was awesome! I recommend them anytime you need onsite storage!
Marla Robinson
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Sep 12th, 2018
Awesome company and the owner goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy and taken care of. I wish more companies operated like this. Thanks!
Edward H
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2018
I had a smooth, seamless experience
My expectations were exceeded
I would recommend
You make storage one less thing to worry about
thanks
Angie H
Catoosa, OK
5 Stars
Jul 31st, 2018
Great people to deal with. Very affordable and completely professional. Would highly recommend.
Derrick Thoma
Tulsa, OK
5 Stars
Jul 22nd, 2018
Amazing service!!! Even after hours, last minute accommodations due to my errors. Couldn't ask for a better moving experience.
Kelsi H
Bixby, OK
5 Stars
May 13th, 2018
Everything was timely and so clean! We needed to get a document out of one while in storage and that was no problem. I would 100% recommend and if I ever move again I would choose them since they are great to work with!
Daniel W.
Sapulpa, OK
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Both of the gentlemen who helped us we so nice and kind.
Branden T
Goldsboro, NC
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2018
Wonderful service, first time I ever had my belongings in a POD like storage container and the professionalism was thru the roof from drop off to pick up to storing. Best prices in the state of Oklahoma and you wouldn't be let down with there work. I would definitely use them again in the future if I have to & keep up the good work
Debbie F
Oologah, OK
5 Stars
Jan 20th, 2018
John H
Porter, OK
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
Great customer service, on time, flexible, It’s Awesome to watch when they load up and move.. The pod stays level all the way on the truck and off.. They put my pods exactly where I wanted them through rough terrain. The whole experience was great!! Highly recommend them!!
K Gould
5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2018
We are so glad we selected Pak-All! Their storage containers are clean, well kept and able to hold so much more due to the door that open out unlike typical pods/storage containers which have door that slide up. I would recommend them for a in town move!

Page: 1
Pak-All Reviews
5 Stars
5.00 out of 5 stars based on 11 customer reviews.

Review Central